DJ Dacha - Truth - DL54Pure love, deep emotion, soulful, sexy and jazzy... but a little bit funky and techy at the end. Nothing more to say here, just press play on the player and hear it. Kings Of Groove feat Jessi Colasante, Demarkus Lewis feat Demetrius Price, DJ Le Roi, Phonic Funk and Max C, Jonny Quango, Stereo Mutants feat Jannae Jordan, Moses McClean feat Rob Burns, Johnny Fiasco, Unlcesound, Danny Gutierrez, David Crops feat Marina Claire, Ralf Gum feat Wunmi, Kinky Movement...


  1. Kings Of Groove feat Jessi Colasante - Now That You Gone (Main Vocal) Kings Of Groove
  2. Demarkus Lewis feat Demetrius Price - Truth (Deez UGT Mix) Soulstar
  3. DJ Le Roi feat Chappell - Get Ready (Original Mix) MN2S
  4. Phonic Punk & Max C - Don't Stop MN2S
  5. Jonny Quango - Reach On Up (Original Mix) Tasty Recordings
  6. Stereo Mutants feat Jannae Jordan - I Wanna Go (DJ Circle Remix) Mutated Music
  7. Moses McClean feat Rob Burns - Love Thang (Main Vocal) Soulstar
  8. Johnny Fiasco - I Surrender (Main Mix) Klassik Fiasco
  9. Demarkus Lewis - RetroFusion (Anthony Molina Mix) Getaway
  10. UncleSound - Don't Worry Etoka Records
  11. Danny Gutierrez - Beatsfaster Junk Shop Recordings
  12. David Crops feat Marina Claire - Twin Street (Spiritual Blessings Deep Dope Remix) Nu Deep Music
  13. Ralf Gum feat Wunmi - Brother Like No Other (Benny Pecoraio Rmx) Gogo Music
  14. Kinky Movement - Seven Jazz Amenti Music

About this DJ mix / legal statement >>> All songs in this DJ mix are copyright of their respective owners. If you are one of these owners just contact us, and tell us if you want to be removed. This DJ mix is placed online without any commercial purpose but in favor of all true music lovers. It's all about top House music production. Download and 'Njoy!