DJ Dacha 011 Deep Retro Grooves www.djdacha.netThis is what I prepared and mixed for Vol.10 DJ Mix for my Deep Retro Grooves series: Discocaine, Glenn Underground, Joshua Feat Davina, Les Maçons De La Musique, Soft House Company, Moodyman, A:xus, Kot Featuring Julie Mcknight, Glenn Underground, Sandy Rivera & Jose Burgos, Roy Davis Jr., Rick Garcia, DJ Q, Silicon Soul, Guiro Feat. Angela Johnson, DJ Q, Julius Papp, Photek Feat Robert Owens, Jimpster, Martin Solveig, Lisa Shaw, Silicon Soul, Royal Family, Sandy Rivera & Jose Burgos, Moloko, Fred Everything, Sandy Rivera & Jose Burgos


  1. Discocaine - 420 Funk
  2. Glenn Underground - City People
  3. Joshua Feat Davina - Come Over To My Place
  4. Les Maçons De La Musique - No Time To Lose (Dirty Hands Rrm)
  5. Soft House Company - What You Need
  6. Moodyman - Don't Be Misled (Kdj 7)
  7. A:xus - You Make Me Feel Like (Peace & Love & Happiness)
  8. Kot Featuring Julie Mcknight - Finally
  9. Glenn Underground - Society Rules
  10. Sandy Rivera & Jose Burgos - 12th Street Soul
  11. Roy Davis Jr. - Sonny
  12. Rick Garcia - Allegria (The Groove)
  13. DJ Q - Pressure
  14. Silicon Soul - I Need An Angel
  15. Guiro Feat. Angela Johnson - Free
  16. DJ Q - Way Back Then
  17. Julius Papp - Round In My Mind (Take 1)
  18. Photek Feat Robert Owens - Mine To Give
  19. Jimpster - Seeing Is Believing
  20. Martin Solveig - Heart Of Africa (Matty's Soulflower Mix)
  21. Lisa Shaw - I Think My Heart Is Telling On Me (Restless Soul Mix)
  22. Silicon Soul - Chic-O-Laa
  23. Royal Family - Limitation (Spnka Npkg 2000)
  24. Sandy Rivera & Jose Burgos - Nyc
  25. Moloko - The Time Is Now (Francois K Vocal Mix)
  26. Fred Everything - Without
  27. Sandy Rivera & Jose Burgos - No Smoke

About this DJ mix / legal statement >>> All songs in this DJ mix are copyright of their respective owners. If you are one of these owners just contact us, and tell us if you want to be removed. This DJ mix is placed online without any commercial purpose but in favor of all true music lovers. It's all about top House music production. Download and 'Njoy!