DJ Dacha - Deep Jazz HouseMike Perras, Rhemi, Lifford, HanLei, Q Narongwate, Alton Miller Djazz Set, Luyo Vince Watson Urbe Deep Connextions, Mr KG, Allen Speedy Jackson, Wally Callerio Rob Hayes, Richard Earnshaw, B. Lauren, Marshall Jefferson, Steve Silk Hurley, Stanny Abram, Divas Of Color, Evelyn 'Champagne' King, Sean McCabe, Fuzion, Cassio Ware, Soul Creation, Stephanie Cooke, Doruk Ozlen, Mortimer Snerd III

Length: 1 hr 28 min
Release date: 31 December 2016

Unable to embed Rapid1Pixelout audio player. Please double check that:  1)You have the latest version of Adobe Flash Player.  2)This web page does not have any fatal Javascript errors.  3)The audio-player.js file of Rapid1Pixelout has been included.

Download DJ Mix

DJ DACHA presents
Deep Jazz House
DeepLink Promo Mix Vol.135


  1. Mike Perras - Dream4You (Original)
  2. Rhemi, Lifford, HanLei, Q Narongwate - Mask Off (Q Narongwate Remix)
  3. Alton Miller - Inside Out (Original Mix)
  4. Djazz Set, Luyo - Take Five (Luyo 'Roald & Umberto' Tribute Mix)
  5. Vince Watson - Come With Me (VW20 Mix)
  6. Urbe Deep Connextions - Deeply Journey (Deepo Original Mix)
  7. Mr KG - So Gone (Original Mix)
  8. Allen Speedy Jackson - Episode 2 (Original Mix)
  9. Wally Callerio - The Hitchhiker (Original Remastered)
  10. Rob Hayes, Richard Earnshaw - It Is What It Is (Richard Earnshaw)
  11. B. Lauren, Marshall Jefferson, Steve Silk Hurley, Stanny Abram - Just A Feelin (That I Get) (Stanny Abram Dub)
  12. Divas Of Color, Evelyn 'Champagne' King, Sean McCabe - One More Time (Sean McCabe Dub)
  13. Fuzion, Cassio Ware - The Day That I Stop Loving U (Late Nite Vox)
  14. Soul Creation, Stephanie Cooke, Doruk Ozlen - You're Special (Doruk Ozlen Dub)
  15. Mortimer Snerd III - Black Superhero Music

About this DJ mix / legal statement >>> All songs in this DJ mix are copyright of their respective owners. If you are one of these owners just contact us, and tell us if you want to be removed. This DJ mix is placed online without any commercial purpose but in favor of all true music lovers. It's all about top House music production. Download and 'Njoy!